簡介

H Queen's作為建築地標,坐落於香港藝術及品質生活的核心地段,提供有別於傳統的藝展空間,有利促進藝術發展,擴大接觸及欣賞藝術的群體。


H Queen's的出入口設於皇后大道中及士丹利街,兩者皆為香港最繁華的街道之一,人潮熙來攘往,距離港鐵站只需幾分鐘步程,附近亦有不少著名地標,包括城中最好的酒店、藝術文化、餐飲娛樂場所。

位置

H Queen's位於香港歷史悠久的砵典乍街及繁忙的皇后大道中交界,地理位置優越,勢將改變中環文化格局。


H Queen's作為建築地標,坐落於香港藝術及品質生活的核心地段,提供有別於傳統的藝展空間,有利促進藝術發展,擴大接觸及欣賞藝術的群體。

查看完整地圖

建築獎項殊榮

H Queen's由思聯建築設計有限公司(CL3)設計,思聯(CL3)是一家屢獲殊榮的建築及室內設計公司。總部設於香港,在北京、上海及深圳均設有分部。H Queen's就彷如「鬧市中的寶石」耀眼生輝。大樓建築結合先進的玻璃技術、陶瓷燒結程序、低輻射(low-e)塗層物料,打造超凡美感。


H Queen's的建築師林偉而先生(William Lim)的設計以獨特出眾、富當代感見稱。「建築師都有一份改善城市環境社會的責任……」William表示,「建築關乎人。我深信建築師只是參與整項工作一部份,餘下的需由享用空間的人來構建。思聯(CL3)的建築設計以『外觀跟隨內部功能』(form follows interior)方式顧及大樓用者的需要,同時著眼於締造附有藝術價值、創新設計的細節」。

H QUEEN'S榮獲之獎項

亞太區房地產大獎 2015(零售建築)

中國卓越物業大獎 2014-最佳商廈(香港)

LEED 能源及環境設計先鋒獎 2014核心及外殼組別 - 金獎認證

中國綠色建築設計標識2015 – 3星級別

獨一無二的體驗

H Queen's的格調與眾不同,糅合歷史特色、前衛設計,加上精心設計的優越空間,盡情利用中環的都市繁華。建築項目高度重視空間、功能、環保節能的需要。


H Queen's將藝術、飲食及零售等多元化活動集於一身,將會成為中環核心地段體驗當代文化的新焦點。

© 2019恒基租務代理有限公司版權所有

訂閱條款及細則

  1. 訂閱條款及細則
  2. 訂閱條款及細則
  3. 訂閱條款及細則
  4. 訂閱條款及細則
  5. 訂閱條款及細則
  6. 訂閱條款及細則
  7. 訂閱條款及細則
  8. 訂閱條款及細則

請先

Air New Zealand

如已成為Air New Zealand的fans,請按確定

INTRODUCTION

An architectural icon in itself, H Queen's is designed to be at the center of Hong Kong'S art and lifestyle. The development houses non-traditional spaces for exhibition with the interest of promoting the arts as well as expanding the audience for art.


The development has dual entrances at Queen'S Road Central and Stanley Street for maximum exposure in one of Hong Kong'S highest foot traffic corridors and is footsteps away from the MTR transport and many prominent landmarks including the best of the city'S hospitality, arts and cultural scene, dining and entertainment establishments.

LOCATION

Situated at the intersection of the historical Pottinger Street and the bustling thoroughfare of Queen'S Road Central in Hong Kong, H Queen's presides over a truly prestige position that will transform the cultural dynamic right in the heart of Central.


An architectural icon in itself, H Queen's is designed to be at the center of Hong Kong'S art and lifestyle. The development houses non-traditional spaces for exhibition with the interest of promoting the arts as well as expanding the audience for art.

ARCHITECTURAL AWARDS

Designed by CL3, an award-winning architecture and interior design firm based in Hong Kong with offices in Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen, H Queen's distinguishes itself as a jewel in the midst of a chaotic city. The building utilizes a combination of advanced glazing technology, ceramic fritting, and low-e coating to achieve an unparalleled aesthetic effect.


H Queen's architect William Lim'S designs are distinctive and contemporary. "Architects have a social obligation to improve urban environments," explains William. "Architecture is about people. I believe that architects are only doing part of the job - the rest is shaped by the occupants of the space. CL3'S architecture considers the users for the building in a 'form follows interior' approach, and pays attention to the details to create innovative designs with an artistic value".

AWARDS FOR H QUEEN'S

Asia Pacific Property Awards 2015 - Retail Architecture

China Property Awards 2014 - Best Commercial Development (Hong Kong)

LEED for Core & Shell Precertification in 2014 - Gold Level

China Green Building Design Label in 2015 - 3-Star Rating

A ONE-OF-A-KIND EXPERIENCE

H Queen's possesses a one-of-a-kind identity like no other, incorporating a historical setting with an advanced modern design and a premium tailored space that capitalizes on the urban backdrop of Central. The building places great emphasis on spaciousness, functionality, eco-friendliness and energy efficiency


This unique development brings together a diverse showcase for artistic, dining and retail ventures that will be the new destination of contemporary experience in the very heart of Central.

© 2016 Henderson Leasing Agency Limited.
All Rights Reserved.

訂閱條款及細則

  1. 訂閱條款及細則
  2. 訂閱條款及細則
  3. 訂閱條款及細則
  4. 訂閱條款及細則
  5. 訂閱條款及細則
  6. 訂閱條款及細則
  7. 訂閱條款及細則
  8. 訂閱條款及細則

請先

Air New Zealand

如已成為Air New Zealand的fans,請按確定